skip to Main Content

The Hotel Edelweiss Kühtai

Your dream holidays right next to the slope

In the middle of the idyllic mountain village Kühtai lies the comfortable and cozy Hotel Edelweiss. A small but fine holiday residence with a friendly and family-like atmosphere. Take a break from your everyday life, experience unadulterated skiing on the beautiful slopes of Kühtai.
With us you live, sleep and eat like in a 4-star hotel and pay the price of a 3-star house!

We are very much looking forward to your visit.

Familie Schöpf

Rooms & Apartments

For an all-round perfect skiing holiday, our hotel offers you all imaginable amenities. The typical Tyrolean living rooms, equipped with great attention to detail and contemporary comfort, offer you a particularly comfortable feeling. Our rooms and apartments are stylishly furnished and pamper you with cosy holiday comfort. Enjoy your holiday in a warm, homely atmosphere.

From your bed to the slopes

The unique location at over 2,000 m above sea level guarantees snow-sure runs from the end of November until well into spring. Like this your skiing holiday is sure to be a perfect experience for you and the whole family!

Learn more

Sun terrace

Close to the sky and the view of the most beautiful mountain peaks in front of you. For years our panoramic terrace has been the meeting point for sun-loving skiers. Experience winter fun and enjoy beautiful, unforgettable vacation days!

Learn more

Sun terrace

Close to the sky and the view of the most beautiful mountain peaks in front of you. For years our panoramic terrace has been the meeting point for sun-loving skiers. Experience winter fun and enjoy beautiful, unforgettable vacation days!

Learn more

Culinary

Start the day with a tasty breakfast. Our rich breakfast buffet including a corner with a variety of organic foods, offers a wide selection of regional products and delicacies.
After an unforgettable day of skiing, our hotel bar invites to linger and celebrate.

Learn more

Oasis of well-being

Enjoy and relax! All sauna and sanarium enthusiasts can relax after an unforgettable skiing experience. In our sauna area with Finnish sauna, sanarium, heat bench and relaxation room you can regain your strength and recharge your batteries.

Learn more

RELAXATION

Enjoy and relax! All sauna and sanarium enthusiasts can relax after an unforgettable skiing experience. In our sauna area with Finnish sauna, sanarium, heat bench and relaxation room you can regain your strength and recharge your batteries.

Learn more

Edelweiss – special offer weeks

Take advantage of the unbeatable price offer of the “Edelweiss Special Offer Weeks” – 7 days accommodation incl. breakfast and the 6-day ski pass. Enjoy all the advantages and amenities that our house offers and let yourself be pampered for a week.

Request “Edelweiss Special Offer Weeks” now and get your perfect deal!

03.12.21 – 18.12.21

SPECIAL OFFERS
This year we have put together a top offer for the ski start in Küthai again. Your vacation with us in the mountains is relaxation and variety – a home away from your everyday life.
To the special offer

08.01.22 – 29.01.22

SPECIAL OFFERS
Winter sports and leisure in combination with pure relaxation and feel-good atmosphere! Unique sports, spa and nature enjoyment await you in our Hotel Edelweiss and our surroundings!
To the special offer

19.03.22 – 02.04.22

SPECIAL OFFERS
If you enjoy sun-skiing with firn, spring-sunshine and long days, our top offer in the late winter is just right for you! A 6-day ski pass is already included in the offer.
To the special offer

Enquire now and secure your Holiday!

Request a room or apartment without obligation and secure a dream holiday in winter. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Das Hotel Edelweiss Kühtai

Ihr Traumurlaub direkt an der Skipiste

Inmitten des idyllischen Bergdorfes Kühtai liegt das komfortable und gemütliche Hotel Edelweiss. Ein kleines aber feines Ferienhotel mit einer herzlich-familiären Atmosphäre. Nehmen Sie Abstand vom Alltag, erleben Sie ungetrübtes Skivergnügen auf den traumhaften Pisten von Kühtai. Bei uns wohnen, schlafen und essen Sie wie in einem 4 Sterne Hotel und bezahlen den Preis eines 3 Sterne Hauses!

Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihren Besuch!

Familie Schöpf

Zimmer & Ferienwohnungen

Für den rundum perfekten Skiurlaub bietet Ihnen unser Haus alle erdenklichen Annehmlichkeiten. Die typisch tirolerischen und mit viel Liebe zum Detail, sowie zeitgemäßen Komfort ausgestatteten Wohnräume, bieten Ihnen ein besonders behagliches Wohngefühl. Unsere Zimmer und Appartements sind stilvoll eingerichtet und verwöhnen mit gemütlichem Urlaubskomfort. Genießen Sie Ihre Ferientag in herzlicher, heimeliger Atmosphäre.

VOM BETT AUF DIE PISTE

Die einzigartige Lage in über 2.000 m Seehöhe garantiert schneesichere Abfahrten von Ende November – bis weit ins Frühjahr hinein. So wird Ihr Skiurlaub mit Sicherheit ein perfektes Erlebnis für Sie und die ganze Familie!

mehr erfahren

SONNENTERRASSE

Dem Himmel so nah und die schönsten Berggipfel im Blick. Seit Jahren ist unsere Panoramaterrasse der Treffpunkt für sonnenhungrige Pistenfans. Winterspaß erleben und schöne, unvergessliche Urlaubstage genießen!

mehr erfahren

SONNENTERRASSE

Dem Himmel so nah und die schönsten Berggipfel im Blick. Seit Jahren ist unsere Panoramaterrasse der Treffpunkt für sonnenhungrige Pistenfans. Winterspaß erleben und schöne, unvergessliche Urlaubstage genießen!

mehr erfahren

KULINARIK

Beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem schmackhaften Genuß-Frühstück. Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit Bioecke bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Produkten und Köstlichkeiten aus der Region.

Nach einem unvergesslichen Skitag lädt unsere Hotelbar zum Verweilen und Feiern ein.

mehr erfahren

WOHLFÜHL OASE

Genießen und erholen! Alle Sauna- und Sanariumfreunde können nach einem unvergesslichen Skierlebnis den Tag entspannt ausklingen lassen. In unserem Saunabereich mit Finnischer Sauna, Sanarium, Wärmebank und Ruheraum können Sie Kraft und neue Energie tanken.

mehr erfahren

ENTSPANNUNG

Genießen und erholen! Alle Sauna- und Sanariumfreunde können nach einem unvergesslichen Skierlebnis den Tag entspannt ausklingen lassen. In unserem Saunabereich mit Finnischer Sauna, Sanarium, Wärmebank und Ruheraum können Sie Kraft und neue Energie tanken.

mehr erfahren

EDELWEISS-SUPER-SPARWOCHEN

Nützen auch Sie das unschlagbare Preisangebot der „Edelweiss-Super-Sparwochen“  – 7 Tage Unterkunft inkl. Frühstück sowie den 6-Tages Schipass.
Genießen Sie alle Vorzüge und Annehmlichkeiten, die unser Haus bietet, und lassen Sie sich eine Woche lang rundum verwöhnen.

Jetzt Edelweiss-Super-Sparwochen anfragen und top Angebot sichern!

03.12.21 – 18.12.21

SPARWOCHEN
Auch dieses Jahr haben wir wieder ein top Angebot für den Skistart in Küthai für Sie geschnürt. Ferien bei uns in den Bergen, das ist Erholung und Abwechslung – ein Zuhause weit weg vom Alltag.
zur Sparwoche

08.01.22 – 29.01.22

SPARWOCHEN
Wintersport und Freizeitspaß in Kombination mit Erholung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur! Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel Edelweiss und unserer Umgebung auf Sie!
zur Sparwoche

19.03.22 – 02.04.22

SPARWOCHEN
Wer im Spätwinter den Sonnenskilauf mit Firn, Frühlingssonne und langen Tagen genießen möchte, für den ist unser top Angebot genau das richtige! Ein 6 Tages-Skipass ist im Angebot bereits inkludiert.
zur Sparwoche

Jetzt anfragen & Urlaub sichern!

Unverbindlich Zimmer oder Ferienwohnung anfragen und Traumurlaub im Winter sichern.
Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören!

An den Anfang scrollen